Extra 20% Off

orders $50+

Use SITEKEY914D at

Checkout!

Coyote Eyewear BP-11 Sunglasses - Polarized, Bi-Focal

At first you were like, "Bi-focals? Seriously? Right, because I'm eighty and need those." But then you wore Coyote Eyewear's BP-11 sunglasses on your fishing trip, couldn't believe how awesomely the glare-blocking bi-focal lenses were for tying knots and reading the map, and it was like, "... oh, OK. We're cool now."

Average Rating based on 34 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 34 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dave05 from Buffalo on Wednesday, September 10, 2014
    I got these after exchanging the first pair I bought because they didn't fit. These have nose pads that can be adjusted, which is very important because the bifocal section has to be at the right level. They also look great and came at a great price (according to my optician). The customer service person was very helpful in helping with my exchange.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Spirit of Alaska from Kodiak Island Alaska on Thursday, August 7, 2014
    I love Coyote Eyewear, I have been wearing Coyote Eyewear for Years. In the past they have been flaw less great. These BP-11 are clear, readers are great. But the stems that go over the ears hurt my ears real bad. Not sure why but, they do. I am a professional outdoor adventure guide for over 25 years in Alaska.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dd from Alaska on Friday, July 25, 2014
    good quality, the readers are out of the way, polarization great, good fit. average head!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Burnt Toast from Minnesota on Tuesday, July 1, 2014
    Okay fit, I had to adjust the temples to get them to fit square on my face.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PowerHouse from Abilene Texas on Saturday, June 7, 2014
    I have a small head so I was looking for a pair of sunglasses that fit my face - which is not an easy task when shopping online! These polarized bifocal Coyotes fit my face perfectly. The construction is very professional and the tinting is not too dark. I have a pair of Maui Jim's that are great for outdoor full light but going inside a building I have to immediately take them off to see where I am going. With these Coyotes, they are dark enough for bright light and allow me to go inside without my having to remove them as I enter.

    I would love to have a pair of sunglasses just like these without the bifocal feature.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rewader from CA on Monday, June 2, 2014
    I use these for driving and cycling. The reader lenses are low and out of the sight line, so they don't interfere with far vision. The optics are excellent.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Micky from New Jersey on Saturday, May 10, 2014
    Great sun readers... Very stylish also.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rewader from CA on Tuesday, April 8, 2014
    used them and they're worth the price, especially on sale. reader lenses are low and don't interfere with far view.
  • Reviewed by tricotbear from ohio on Monday, March 31, 2014
    not very clear
  • Reviewed by GettingGrumpy from stuckintheeast on Friday, March 21, 2014
    When I first found these sunglasses I had two different problems to resolve. First was the need for a low power pair of reading sunglasses for everyday use. The second was a stronger pair for use when fly fishing for I'm certain they must be making those midge flies smaller every year! I've been a fan of polarized lenses for fishing for years and these sunglasses were affordable enough to get a pair for each need. Now I don't need to read in the shade when enjoying the outdoors or carry multiple pairs of glasses with me while wading my favorite fishing holes.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 34 reviews
Copyright 2014, Derailed, LLC. All rights reserved.